Results of the 3rd Macao Printmaking Triennial

3rd Macao Printmaking Triennial, Panel of Jury (2018)

Professor Emeritus of the University of Alberta in Edmonton, Canada

Walter Jule

Vice Director of the Printmaking Art Committee of China Artists Association and Professor of China Academy of Art

Zhang Minjie

Former Director of the Bangkok Art and Culture Center

Luckana Kunavichayanont

Honorary Professor of the School of Visual Art of National University of Arts in Korea

Kwak Namsin

Associate Professor of the School of Arts of the Macao Polytechnic Institute

Sou Pui Kun

Director of the Taipei Fine Arts Museum

Lin Ping

Artist and Honorary Director of the Printmaking Department of the National School of Visual Arts of La Cambre (E.N.S.A.V.) in Brussels, Belgium

Maurice Pasternak

Awarded Entries